No Event
Sat Aug 17
9:00 AM
at East Los Angeles
Pre-season Scrimmage
Wed Aug 21
1:30 PM
vs. University of Redlands
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. LA Pierce W, 7-2
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 2-1
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Long Beach W, 3-2
24-26, 25-20, 23-25, 25-15, 15-7
Thu Aug 29
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Antelope Valley L, 3-2
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
25-13, 25-12, 25-17
Sat Aug 31
Final
at LA Harbor W, 3-2
25-21, 21-25, 19-25, 25-18, 15-5
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 6-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Fullerton T, 1-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 3-0
25-22, 25-14, 25-18
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Citrus W, 4-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 3-0
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Quad, 25-19, 25-8, 25-17
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio T, 0-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Saddleback W, 3-1
Saddleback Quad 17-25, 25-21, 17-25, 12-25
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 17-8
@ Citrus College Citrus Tournament Sep. 7-8
Sat Sep 07
Final
at LA Harbor W, 44-27
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Citrus W, 22-11
Citrus Tournament
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Long Beach W, 4-3
Tue Sep 10
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 2-0
Wed Sep 11
Final - OT
at Crafton Hills L, 11-10
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Cal Tech L, 11-10
Fri Sep 13
3pm
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 13
4:30pm
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 3-1
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA 21-25, 25-17, 25-21, 25-19
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Cuyamaca W, 3-0
Chaffey Quad, 25-10, 25-13, 25-21
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica T, 1-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 37-5
Annual Tailgate Party
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Santa Barbara W, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at LA Mission W, 5-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 7-6
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 3-0
25-14, 25-19, 25-17
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Citrus W, 3-0
25-22, 25-15, 25-22
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 16-8
@ CHULA VISTA, CA
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Canyons W, 4-1
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 9-4
Southwestern Mini Invitational
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Canyons W, 4-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Glendale W, 3-0
@ ELAC ELAC Quad, 26-24, 25-21, 25-17
Sat Sep 21
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-0
ELAC Quad, 25-21, 27-25, 25-20
Sat Sep 21
5:10 PM
vs. Palomar
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 24-22
@ Covina District Field
Sat Sep 21
7:30 PM
vs. Saddleback
Non-Traditional Season Contest
Sun Sep 22
4:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. El Camino L, 1-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 15-4
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 18-17
SCC
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Southwestern L, 17-16
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 22-13
@ Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 4-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 25-11
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Butte W, 3-0
@ Mt. SAC Mt SAC Invitational, 25-23, 25-14, 25-12
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Santa Barbara W, 3-1
@ Mt. SAC Mt SAC Invitational, 25-11, 25-15, 26-28, 25-18
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 22-17
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 56-6
Blackout Game
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 4-3
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Desert W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 9-8
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 22-12
@ Cerritos
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 6-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Cerritos L, 20-6
Cerritos Mini Tournament
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Compton W, 72-8
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Cerritos L, 15-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Cerritos L, 15-6
SCC
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 11
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 2-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
IEAC 25-13, 28-26, 25-15
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Glendale W, 56-3
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Desert W, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 15-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. El Camino W, 8-6
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. El Camino L, 19-8
SCC
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 3-0
IEAC 25-23, 25-14, 25-19
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational 2nd place
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar L, 10-5
@ Glendora, CA
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 6-4
@ Glendora, CA Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Norco L, 3-2
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Norco W, 6-1
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Victor Valley W, 3-0
IEAC, 25-14, 25-17, 25-12
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Occidental College L, 21-6
Chaffey Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 15-5
@ Glendora, CA Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 20-12
Chaffey Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Citrus L, 15-3
Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 19
Final
at LA Valley W, 73-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at San Bernardino Valley T, 2-2
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 6-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 13-1
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA SCC
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 19-3
@ Chaffey SCC
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 3-1
IEAC, 28-26, 25-20, 24-26, 25-23
Fri Oct 25
10am
IEAC Championships 2nd place
Chaffey College
Fri Oct 25
11am
IEAC Championships 2nd place
Chaffey College
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Taft W, 1-0
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Desert W, 2-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 15-13
@ Southwestern Southwestern College Mini Invite
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 13-12
@ Southwestern college Southwestern College Mini
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 70-14
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 3-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Victor Valley W, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 9-6
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 22-9
SCC
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Desert L, 3-1
IEAC, 25-17, 26-24, 23-25, 25-22
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Santa Ana W, 75-69
Dana Pagett Tipoff Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Butte L, 78-60
@ Sbcc SBCC MTXE Crossover
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Desert L, 2-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 86-74
@ Santa Ana College
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. LA Southwest T, 0-0
LASW unable to play. Game is a no-contest per 4.3.5. Changes conference records only.
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Copper Mountain W, 74-73
@ SBCC SBCC MTXE Crossover
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Taft W, 71-68
@ SBCC SBCC MTXE Crossover
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Norco T, 1-1
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 2-1
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 3-2
IEAC, 25-18, 25-22, 19-25, 21-25, 15-13
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. El Camino L, 16-10
@ Cerritos South Coast Conference Championships
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional 11th place
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Cerritos L, 14-4
South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 10-4
@ Cerritos
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Santa Barbara W, 83-56
@ LA Valley LA Valley Monarch Classic
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley T, 0-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 12-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 3-0
IEAC 25-9 25-13 25-18
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Citrus W, 63-54
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 21-16
@ Cerritos South Coast Conference Championships
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 76-44
@ LA Valley College LA Valley Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
at West LA W, 50-19
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 10-9
@ Cerritos College South Coast Conference Tournament, 5th Place Final
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Norco W, 1-0
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 3-0
IEAC 25-21, 25-17, 25-19
Thu Nov 14
Final
at Glendale L, 70-40
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Victor Valley W, 5-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 7-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Oxnard W, 72-52
@ Glendale College Glendale Tourney
Fri Nov 15
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
IEAC - 25-7, 25-17, 25-16
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Citrus L, 77-74
Neil Edwards Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final - OT
vs. Santa Monica L, 79-70
@ The Owls' Nest Citrus Tournament
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Compton L, 52-51
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Desert W, 3-1
IEAC/Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Fri Nov 22
Final - 2OT
vs. Cerritos L, 66-61
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 87-78
Sat Nov 23
at CCCAA State Finals
Fresno
Sat Nov 23
at CCCAA State Finals 17th place
Fresno
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Golden West L, 2-1
CCCAA playoffs round 1
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 3-1
CCCAA playoffs round 1
Sat Nov 23
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 33-20
SCFA American Division Championship Bowl
Mon Nov 25
Final
at San Diego Mesa W, 86-59
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 1-0
CCCAA Playoffs - Round 2
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Bakersfield L, 3-0
SoCal Regionals, Round 1, 25-13, 25-13, 25-15
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 86-78
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. LA Southwest L, 67-51
Chaffey College Crossover
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Imperial Valley L, 53-52
Chaffey College Crossover
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Canyons W, 95-75
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 58-47
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 82-43
@ LA Harbor College L.A. Harbor Round-Robin
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 81-37
@ LA Harbor College LA Harbor Round-Robin Tournament
Sun Dec 15
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 77-70
@ LA Harbor College
Wed Dec 18
Cancelled
vs. Palo Verde
Palo Verde will not have a 2019-20 team
Wed Dec 18
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 62-44
Wed Dec 18
Final
vs. Palo Verde W, 96-76
Sat Dec 28
Final
at West LA W, 71-63
Thu Jan 02
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 69-49
Thu Jan 02
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 64-51
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Copper Mountain W, 56-47
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Copper Mountain W, 63-48
Wed Jan 08
Final
at El Camino L, 46-32
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 89-72
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 63-41
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 71-54
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Barstow W, 84-33
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Barstow W, 103-57
Mon Jan 20
Final
at Desert W, 64-56
Mon Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Community Christian College
Soboba Sports Complex (San Jacinto)
Mon Jan 20
Final - OT
at Desert W, 78-75
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Victor Valley L, 58-43
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Victor Valley W, 84-58
Fri Jan 24
Final
at Cypress L, 7-4
Fri Jan 24
Final
at Palomar L, 6-0
Sat Jan 25
Cancelled
at Palo Verde
Palo Verde will not have a 2019-20 team
Sat Jan 25
Final - 12 innings
vs. Southwestern W, 4-3
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Palo Verde W, 83-63
Tue Jan 28
Final
vs. Canyons W, 6-5
Wed Jan 29
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 55-42
Wed Jan 29
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 77-65
Thu Jan 30
Final - 10 innings
vs. Golden West W, 10-9
Thu Jan 30
Final
at Riverside L, 3-0
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Golden West W, 3-2
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 4-3
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Copper Mountain W, 66-42
Coaches vs Cancer
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Irvine Valley W, 12-4
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Copper Mountain W, 71-54
Coaches vs Cancer
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Glendale L, 15-11
Tue Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
at Canyons L, 9-0
Wed Feb 05
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 9-3
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Barstow W, 71-37
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 85-64
Thu Feb 06
Final
at Southwestern W, 2-1
Thu Feb 06
Final - 5 innings
at Cypress L, 10-0
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. Long Beach W, 5-4
Sat Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. LA Mission W, 8-0
DH
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 77-43
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. LA Mission W, 8-4
DH
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 81-78
Tue Feb 11
Final
vs. Glendale L, 9-6
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. El Camino W, 5-1
Fri Feb 14
9am
at SCC Pentathlon
Mt SAC
Fri Feb 14
9am
at SCC Pentathlon
Mt SAC
Sat Feb 15
12pm
at SCC Diving Preview
El Camino
Sat Feb 15
12pm
at SCC Diving Preview
El Camino
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Long Beach L, 6-1
Mayfair Park, Lakewood (DH)
Sat Feb 15
Final
at El Camino L, 7-3
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Barstow W, 67-52
Sat Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
at Long Beach L, 11-0
Mayfair Park, Lakewood (DH)
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Barstow W, 87-61
Tue Feb 18
Final - 11 innings
vs. Fullerton T, 5-5
Ended in 10th inning due to darkness
Wed Feb 19
Final
at LA Valley L, 8-7
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Desert W, 61-38
White Out Game
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Desert W, 87-55
White Out Game
Thu Feb 20
9am
at Mt SAC Invitational Diving
Mt SAC
Thu Feb 20
9am
at Mt SAC Invitational Diving
Mt SAC
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Santa Ana L, 5-1
Fri Feb 21
9am
at Mt SAC Invitational Swimming
Mt SAC
Fri Feb 21
9am
at Mt SAC Invitational Swimming
Mt SAC
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Irvine Valley W, 3-0
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Desert L, 5-1
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 63-55
Scholar-Athlete & Sophomore Night
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 82-59
Scholar-Athlete & Sophomore Night
Sat Feb 22
9am
at Mt SAC Invitational Swimming
Mt SAC
Sat Feb 22
9am
at Mt SAC Invitational Swimming
Mt SAC
Tue Feb 25
Final
vs. Desert W, 12-0
Tue Feb 25
Final - 6 innings
at Citrus L, 8-0
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 5-3
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 67-64
Southern California Regional
Thu Feb 27
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 4-1
Fri Feb 28
10am
at Long Beach/Cerritos
Cerritos
Fri Feb 28
10am
at Long Beach/Cerritos
Cerritos
Fri Feb 28
Final
at Santa Barbara W, 1-0
Fri Feb 28
Final
at Barstow L, 8-3
Sat Feb 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southwestern L, 15-0
Sat Feb 29
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 9-6
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 12-10
Tue Mar 03
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 5-2
Wed Mar 04
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 6-3
Thu Mar 05
Final
at Barstow W, 13-8
Thu Mar 05
Final
at El Camino L, 8-2
Fri Mar 06
12pm
at Pasadena/LA Trade Tech
Pasadena
Fri Mar 06
12:30pm
at Pasadena/LA Trade Tech
Pasadena
Fri Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
at Santa Barbara W, 8-0
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 5-0
Wed Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Victor Valley 0-0
rescheduled from 2/14
Wed Mar 11
Final
at Desert W, 10-0
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
at Cuesta Invitational
Cuesta
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
at Cuesta Invitational
Cuesta
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
vs. Glendale
Postponed due to anticipated rain date TBD
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Cuesta Invitational
Cuesta
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Cuesta Invitational
Cuesta
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Desert
rescheduled from 3/12 due to rain
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Desert
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. Desert
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Mar 20
10am
at Mt SAC/ELAC
Mt SAC
Fri Mar 20
10am
at Mt SAC/ELAC
Mt SAC
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura College Spring Tournament
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura College
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
vs. Barstow
Fri Mar 27
12:30pm
at El Camino/Rio Hondo
El Camino
Fri Mar 27
12:30pm
at El Camino/Rio Hondo
El Camino
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
at Mt. San Jacinto
Mon Mar 30
Cancelled
at Pasadena City
from Mar. 10 rainout
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
vs. Cerro Coso
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
at Rio Hondo
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Victor Valley
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Victor Valley
rescheduled from 3/10 due to field conditions
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
at Cerro Coso
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Cerro Coso
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Barstow
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
at San Bernardino Valley
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
at Barstow
Fri Apr 10
12:30pm
at SCC Diving Championships
Fri Apr 10
12:30pm
at SCC Diving Championships
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at Desert
Sat Apr 11
at SCC Diving Championships
Sat Apr 11
12:30pm
at SCC Diving Championships
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Grossmont
Rescheduled from 2/22 due to rain
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
vs. Barstow
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
at Victor Valley
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Thu Apr 16
at SCC Championships
ELAC
Thu Apr 16
at SCC Championships
ELAC
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
vs. Victor Valley
Fri Apr 17
at SCC Championships
ELAC
Fri Apr 17
at SCC Championships
ELAC
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at Barstow
Sat Apr 18
at SCC Championships
ELAC
Sat Apr 18
at SCC Championships
ELAC
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Victor Valley
Mon Apr 20
Cancelled
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Rescheduled from 2/22 due to anticipated rain
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
at Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
at Mt. San Jacinto
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sprit Team

The Chaffey College Spirit Team performs at all home basketball and football games, as well as rallies, special show events, and fundraising activities. The squad performs a variety of dance styles, including, but not limited to jazz, hip-hop, character and pom, as well as stunting and cheerleading variations. All of which are appropriate for sports entertainment in a family oriented environment. For information, please contact Rachelle Fawcett.