No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 24
Final
at Palomar L, 6-0
Tue Jan 28
Final
vs. Canyons W, 6-5
Thu Jan 30
Final
at Riverside L, 3-0
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 4-3
Tue Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
at Canyons L, 9-0
Wed Feb 05
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 9-3
Thu Feb 06
Final - 5 innings
at Cypress L, 10-0
Sat Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. LA Mission W, 8-0
DH
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. LA Mission W, 8-4
DH
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Long Beach L, 6-1
Mayfair Park, Lakewood (DH)
Sat Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
at Long Beach L, 11-0
Mayfair Park, Lakewood (DH)
Wed Feb 19
Final
at LA Valley L, 8-7
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Desert L, 5-1
Tue Feb 25
Final - 6 innings
at Citrus L, 8-0
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 5-3
Fri Feb 28
Final
at Barstow L, 8-3
Sat Feb 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southwestern L, 15-0
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 12-10
Wed Mar 04
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 6-3
Thu Mar 05
Final
at El Camino L, 8-2
Fri Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
at Santa Barbara W, 8-0
Wed Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Victor Valley 0-0
rescheduled from 2/14
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
vs. Glendale
Postponed due to anticipated rain date TBD
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. Desert
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura College Spring Tournament
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura College
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
vs. Barstow
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
at Mt. San Jacinto
Mon Mar 30
Cancelled
at Pasadena City
from Mar. 10 rainout
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
at Rio Hondo
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Victor Valley
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Victor Valley
rescheduled from 3/10 due to field conditions
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at Desert
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Grossmont
Rescheduled from 2/22 due to rain
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at Barstow
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS OPEN SEASON AGAINST COMETS

2020 SOFTBALL TEAM

The Panthers began the season against one of the toughest teams in the state Friday, traveling south to Palomar College.  The Panthers were unable to score against the Comets giving up six runs in 7 innings of play.  Freshman pitcher Violet Salazar faced off against 24 batters in the first five innings with four runs and 3 hits.  Marcella Pedroza was on relief.  The team plays their first game at home Tuesday vs College of the Canyons at 2pm