No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 27
Final
vs. Cypress L, 3-0
PCC Quad, Match #2 25-15, 25-14, 25-20
Fri Aug 27
Final
vs. MiraCosta L, 3-0
@ Pasadena CC PCC Quad, Match #4, 25-7, 25-15, 25-10
Wed Sep 01
Final
at Cypress L, 3-0
25-14, 25-12, 25-12
Wed Sep 08
Final
at Grossmont L, 3-1
25-27, 25-9, 25-8, 25-7
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 3-1
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Quad, 19-25, 25-14, 25-18, 25-18
Fri Sep 10
Final
at Santa Ana L, 3-0
Santa Ana Quad, 25-18, 28-26, 25-11
Sat Sep 11
Final
vs. Imperial Valley L, 3-0
25-21, 25-20, 25-18
Wed Sep 15
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 3-0
25-15, 25-8, 25-16
Fri Sep 24
Final
vs. Butte L, 3-0
@ LA Mission College Eagles Invitational, 25-17, 25-18, 25-14
Sat Sep 25
Final
vs. Glendale W, 3-2
@ LA Mission Eagles Invitational, 25-14, 25-19, 15-25, 22-25, 15-9
Sat Sep 25
Final
at LA Mission W, 3-1
Eagles Invitational, 25-19, 20-25, 26-24, 25-22
Fri Oct 01
Final
vs. Barstow W, 3-0
25-10, 25-13, 25-9
Wed Oct 06
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 3-1
25-11, 25-15, 20-25, 25-15
Fri Oct 08
Cancelled
at Copper Mountain
Wed Oct 13
Final
at Desert L, 3-2
IEAC, 23-25, 25-22, 14-25, 25-19, 15-10
Fri Oct 15
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
25-21, 25-13, 25-17
Fri Oct 22
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 3-0
25-17, 25-14, 25-23
Wed Oct 27
Final
at Barstow W, 3-0
25-14, 25-6, 25-23
Fri Oct 29
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 3-2
25-21, 10-25, 21-25, 25-16, 15-12
Wed Nov 03
Cancelled
vs. Copper Mountain
Fri Nov 05
Final
vs. Desert L, 3-1
25-21, 25-19, 27-29, 25-23
Wed Nov 10
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
25-14, 25-21, 25-23
Mon Nov 15
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 3-1
20-25, 25-15, 25-20, 25-21
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS OPEN STRONG AT GROSSMONT

Chaffey Volleyball opened their match with Grossmont strong taking the first set 27-25.  The Griffins mastered the following three to take the game 3-1.  Lei'Anna Marques led the Panthers with 8 kills.  Kaylin Grow added 15 aces and Saidy Gonzalez had 14 digs.  The Panthers continue to gain experience and momentum as they prepare to open the home season on September 11th.  Dirst, the squad will travel to Santa Ana for a quad with Saddleback.  Masks are required to attend the Santa Ana Quad.