No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Cypress W, 7-0
Tue Aug 30
Final
at San Diego L, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Orange Coast T, 2-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Victor Valley W, 4-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Santa Monica W, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Canyons L, 1-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
vs. Santa Barbara W, 5-3
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 6-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 2-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Pasadena City L, 5-3
Tue Oct 04
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Long Beach T, 1-1
Tue Oct 18
Final
at LA Harbor L, 2-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Cerritos W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
at EC-Compton Center T, 1-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at East Los Angeles T, 3-3
Tue Nov 01
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio T, 2-2
Tue Nov 08
Final
at El Camino W, 5-1
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 3-2
Sat Nov 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Pasadena City L, 1-0
@ Azusa Pacific U. Socal Regional Playoffs, Round 1
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Fullerton W, 4-2
Tue Aug 29
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 6-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Orange Coast L, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 4-2
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Santa Monica L, 1-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
vs. Canyons W, 4-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Santa Barbara T, 2-2
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Antelope Valley W, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Pasadena City T, 1-1
SCC North
Fri Oct 06
Final
at East Los Angeles T, 4-4
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 2-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Long Beach T, 0-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
vs. Compton L, 4-3
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 3-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Cerritos L, 2-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 2-1
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Pasadena City W, 3-2
SCC North
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. El Camino T, 3-3
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 3-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 1-0
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 4-2
CCCAA SoCal Championships (Rd. 1)
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. Antelope Valley T, 1-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Citrus W, 2-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. LA Mission T, 2-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Victor Valley W, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica L, 4-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 3-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Canyons W, 2-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 2-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 5-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 3-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 3-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 3-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 3-2
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LA Harbor W, 2-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
at El Camino L, 3-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Pasadena City L, 2-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Long Beach T, 1-1
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. East Los Angeles T, 2-2
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Rio Hondo T, 0-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Santa Monica L, 2-0
CCCAA SoCal Regional
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 2-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Antelope Valley L, 3-2
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Fullerton T, 1-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Citrus W, 4-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Long Beach W, 4-3
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at LA Mission W, 5-0
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Canyons W, 4-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. El Camino L, 1-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 4-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 4-3
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 6-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Desert W, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Norco L, 3-2
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
vs. Taft
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
at Norco
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
No Event
View Full Schedule

MEN GET BACK-TO-BACK ROAD WINS, RETURN HOME FRIDAY

Miguel Correa men's soccer player

The men defeated Citrus Friday and Long Beach yesterday for back-to-back road wins.  Against Citrus, the Panthers held the Owls scoreless with a 4-0 shutout.  1st half goals were scored by Ivan Diaz, Christopher Brisneo and Isaac Solorzano followed by a 2nd period shot in by Daniel AlvaradoAlex Mitchell was at the net with seven saves. At Long Beach, the Panthers faced a closer game edging out the Vikings 4-3 with Miguel Correa scoring the game winner with 10 minutes left on the clock.  

"At Citrus, it took us about 25 minutes to start playing but when we did, we scored 3 goals in 8 minutes," commented Head Coach Ben Cooper.  "It was a nice result and nice to find the back of the net more than once.  Long Beach is always a tough place to play and it was a back-and-forth game.  We were down twice and to turn it around and get the road win against a quality opponent was big for our young team.  Hopefully it's a momentum builder as we have some really tough games coming up."

The men return home Friday to take on Santa Monica (1-1-3).