No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Ventura Jamboree
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Ventura Jamboree
Wed Nov 01
Final
vs. El Camino W, 108-76
@ Santiago Canyon College
Wed Nov 01
Final - OT
San Bernardino Valley L, 60-58
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Santa Ana L, 75-69
SAC/SCC Tip Off Tournament
Fri Nov 03
Final
at West LA L, 68-60
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Long Beach L, 90-83
Santa Ana Tournament
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Glendale W, 64-49
Wed Nov 08
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 52-48
@ Fullerton College 34th Fullerton College Classic November 8-11
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Canyons L, 66-63
@ Fullerton College 34th Fullerton College Classic (Nov. 8-11)
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 69-66
@ Mount San Jacinto College Mt. San Jacinto College Tournament
Sat Nov 11
Final
Palomar L, 95-41
Mt San Jacinto Tip Off Tournament
Sun Nov 12
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 60-49
@ Mt San Jacinto Tip Off Tournament Mt San Jacinto Tip Off Tournament
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Oxnard W, 69-49
@ Southwest LA LA SW Tournament
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 81-58
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 62-60
@ Southwest LA LASW Cougars Tournament, championship semifinals
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 64-61
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Glendale L, 55-51
@ LASC LA Southwest Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Cypress W, 70-52
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Victor Valley W, 65-40
Thu Nov 30
Final
San Diego Mesa W, 112-72
Mt San Jacinto Hoops and Crops
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Riverside W, 72-62
@ Mt. San Jacinto College Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Dec 01
Final
Oxnard W, 69-35
Chaffey Tourney
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 70-55
Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Barstow W, 67-47
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA Chaffey College Tournament
Sun Dec 03
Final
Mt. San Jacinto L, 68-52
Panther Pride Tournament
Wed Dec 06
Final
Citrus L, 74-67
Wed Dec 13
Final
Fullerton L, 77-59
Mon Dec 18
Final - OT
West LA W, 82-73
2017 Compton Tartar Classic
Mon Dec 18
Final
at Orange Coast W, 82-57
Orange Coast Christmas Classic
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. Cerritos W, 62-57
@ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic -- Championship Semifinal
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. Glendale W, 80-75
@ Compton, Calif. (Tartar Gymnasium) Compton Tartar Classic
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Palomar L, 81-64
@ Costa Mesa, CA Orange Coast Christmas Classic
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Citrus W, 65-60
@ Compton, Calif. (Tartar Gymnasium) 2017 Compton Tartar Classic
Wed Jan 03
Final
Desert W, 103-59
Chaffey Tournament
Thu Jan 04
Final
Long Beach W, 86-78
Chaffey Tournament
Fri Jan 05
Final
Citrus L, 77-73
2018 Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 12
Final
at LA Southwest W, 62-52
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 71-64
@ LA Southwest
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 74-46
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 60-58
Fri Jan 19
Final
Rio Hondo W, 59-25
White Out the Sports Center
Fri Jan 19
Final - OT
Rio Hondo W, 65-63
White Out the Sports Center
Wed Jan 24
Final
at LA Trade-Tech L, 65-45
Wed Jan 24
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 107-76
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Cuesta W, 9-6
Fri Jan 26
Final - 8 innings
Ventura W, 12-6
Fri Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
at Cuesta W, 11-0
Fri Jan 26
Final
Pasadena City L, 56-50
Family Fun Night
Fri Jan 26
Final
Pasadena City W, 83-45
Family Fun Night
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Santa Ana L, 4-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
Santa Ana L, 5-4
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Riverside W, 1-0
Wed Jan 31
Final
Ventura L, 7-2
Wed Jan 31
Final
East Los Angeles L, 67-59
Scholar-Athlete Night
Wed Jan 31
Final
East Los Angeles L, 64-39
Scholar-Athlete Night
Fri Feb 02
Final
Sacramento City W, 5-2
Fri Feb 02
Final
Sacramento City L, 7-2
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Southwestern L, 10-5
Fri Feb 02
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 71-41
Coaches vs Cancer
Fri Feb 02
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 58-53
Coaches vs Cancer
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Grossmont L, 6-4
Tue Feb 06
Final
Cerro Coso W, 11-5
Tue Feb 06
Final
Cerritos W, 4-1
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 54-44
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 77-60
Thu Feb 08
Final
Southwestern L, 13-4
Thu Feb 08
Final
at El Camino L, 13-7
Fri Feb 09
1:00 pm
at Waterman Pentathlon
Palomar
Fri Feb 09
Final
LA Trade-Tech L, 63-49
Sophomore Night
Fri Feb 09
Final
LA Trade Tech W, 87-58
Sophomore Night
Sat Feb 10
9:00 am
at Waterman Relays
Palomar
Sat Feb 10
Final - 5 innings
Santa Barbara W, 14-5
Game 1
Sat Feb 10
Final
Grossmont L, 3-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
Santa Barbara W, 8-2
Game 2
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 5-1
Tue Feb 13
Final
LA Harbor L, 8-6
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Palomar L, 7-4
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Pasadena City W, 68-66
SCC North
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Pasadena City W, 74-56
SCC North
Thu Feb 15
Final
Desert W, 22-9
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Long Beach L, 7-0
Fri Feb 16
12:00 pm
at South Coast Swim Pentathlon
Pasadena
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Saddleback L, 21-3
Fri Feb 16
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 68-56
Fri Feb 16
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 86-45
Sat Feb 17
12:00 pm
at South Coast Diving Pentathlon
El Camino
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Canyons L, 12-9
Tue Feb 20
Final
Canyons W, 10-3
Tue Feb 20
Final - 5 innings
Rio Hondo W, 19-0
Thu Feb 22
1:30 pm
at Mt SAC Invitational - Diving
Mt SAC
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Compton W, 10-5
Fri Feb 23
1:30 pm
at Mt SAC Invitational - Swimming
Mt SAC
Sat Feb 24
8:30 am
at Mt SAC Invitational - Swimming
Mt SAC
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Desert W, 15-2
Tue Feb 27
Final
Saddleback L, 17-0
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Pasadena City W, 7-2
SCC North
Thu Mar 01
Final
at Long Beach W, 6-1
Thu Mar 01
Final
East Los Angeles L, 10-7
Fri Mar 02
12:30 pm
at Rio Hondo/LA Trade Tech
Rio Hondo
Sat Mar 03
Final
Long Beach L, 11-0
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Compton W, 5-1
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 3-1
Thu Mar 08
Final
Compton W, 6-5
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Cerritos W, 11-5
Fri Mar 09
1:00 pm
at Chaffey/Riverside Invitational
Riverside
Sat Mar 10
9:00 am
at Chaffey/Riverside Invitational
Riverside
Sat Mar 10
Final - 10 innings
at LA Harbor W, 8-5
Tue Mar 13
Final
LA Harbor W, 9-3
Thu Mar 15
Final
at El Camino L, 11-2
Thu Mar 15
Final - 9 innings
at LA Harbor W, 9-6
Fri Mar 16
12:30 pm
at Long Beach/Cerritos
Cerritos
Sat Mar 17
Final
El Camino W, 14-1
Tue Mar 20
Final
Long Beach W, 5-4
Tue Mar 20
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 9-6
Fri Mar 23
12:30 pm
at Pasadena/East LA
Pasadena
Fri Mar 23
Final
East Los Angeles L, 7-6
Rescheduled from 3/22 rainout
Sat Mar 24
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 4-3
Sat Mar 24
Final - 6 innings
Moorpark W, 8-0
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Diego City W, 11-3
@ Ventura, Calif.
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. Antelope Valley W, 11-2
@ Ventura
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Moorpark W, 12-2
Tue Mar 27
Final
Compton W, 7-3
Wed Mar 28
Final
Golden West L, 10-6
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Golden West L, 5-1
Thu Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
Pasadena City L, 8-0
SCC North
Fri Mar 30
12:30 pm
at Mt SAC/El Camino
Chaffey
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 9-3
Tue Apr 03
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 13-3
Thu Apr 05
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational - Diving
Pasadena
Thu Apr 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 9-7
Thu Apr 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 4-1
Fri Apr 06
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational - Swimming
Pasadena
Fri Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
San Bernardino Valley W, 10-2
Sat Apr 07
9:00 am
at Pasadena Invitational - Swimming
Pasadena
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 13-3
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 12-7
Tue Apr 10
Final
Rio Hondo W, 7-6
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
Rio Hondo W, 12-4
Wed Apr 11
Final
El Camino L, 7-6
Rescheduled from 3/13
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 12-6
Fri Apr 13
12:30 pm
at Conf/Regional Diving Championships
El Camino
Sat Apr 14
12:30 pm
at Conf/Regional Diving Championships
El Camino
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Grossmont W, 8-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
Rio Hondo L, 6-5
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Grossmont L, 10-6
Mon Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Rio Hondo W, 11-2
Tue Apr 17
Final - 13 innings
at Pasadena City L, 7-6
SCC North
Tue Apr 17
Final
Pasadena City W, 10-6
Thu Apr 19
10:00 am
at SCC Championships Prelims/Finals
Mt SAC
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Pasadena City L, 3-1
Thu Apr 19
Final
East Los Angeles L, 6-4
Fri Apr 20
2:30 pm
at SCC Championships Prelims/Finals
Mt SAC
Sat Apr 21
2:30 pm
at SCC Championships Prelims/Finals
Mt SAC
Sat Apr 21
Final
Pasadena City W, 8-2
Tue Apr 24
Final - 11 innings
at Cerritos L, 2-1
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-5
Wed Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
Desert W, 14-3
Thu Apr 26
Final
Cerritos W, 8-7
Thu May 03
Final
Imperial Valley L, 2-0
CCCAA Playoffs
View Full Schedule

Sports Information

The Chaffey College Sports Information Office serves as a direct liaison between the college's 14 intercollegiate athletic teams and the media, as well as the community.

The Sports Information Office compiles and distributes news, rosters, game results, statistics, and photos for all Chaffey College athletic teams.  This information and more can be found at chaffeypanthers.com, the official website for the Panthers.

The office is responsible for this website, as well as the Panthers' social media channels on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and You Tube.

Media Information

Media Credentials:
Please direct all requests for press, photo, and parking credentials to the Sports Information Office by phone or email.

Internet Service:
Guest wifi is not available at this time.

Electricity:
Limited access to electricity is available at Grigsby Field, Lowder Field, Panther Field, and the Sports Center.  Electricity is not available at the Aquatics Center or the soccer field.

Interview Policy:
All interviews with coaches and student-athletes should be arranged through the Sports Information Office.  Interviews in person can be scheduled before or after practice, as well as following sporting events.  Phone interviews can also be scheduled with the athlete's or coach's consent.

Photography:
Photographers, with prior permission, are permitted to shoot sporting events from the designated areas that do not affect play.  Please contact the Sports Information Office for passes/credentials.

Visiting Radio/Video/Live Streaming:
Media outlets wishing to broadcast sporting events at Chaffey College must contact the Sports Information Office prior to the event.  Please note, we do not provide guest internet access and have limited electrical outlets at venues.

For more information, please contact Sheryl Herchenroeder (909) 652-6308.